Hong Kong
Teddy Bear Association


Annual Awards Competition Winners

and Entry Photographs

Winners are (L-R) Leung Tak Shon, Angela Yip, Amy Yau, Flora Lee, Etta Wong, Candy Lai, Tiffany Tsui, Marcia Mo, Cheuk Mun Sum,

Natural Bear or Friend - Artists Creations

N 001 Panda On Man

Tiffany Tsui nominated of Friends of Nature

N 002 George

N 003 Pobe

N 004 Rabbe

Etta Wong
Champion of Friends of Nature
Costume Bears - Artists Creations

A 002 Agnes

A 003 A Golden Time

A 006 Goldie in Concert

Angela Yip

Nominated Costume Bear

A 007 Crystal


A 008 Merry Christmas

Candy Lai

nominated Costume Bear

A 009 Flora

Flora Lee Champion of Costume Bear

A 010 Christina

A 011 Sunshine Harmony

Hobbyist Bears

H 001 Sweet Mother

H 004 Purple Star
Amy Yau

H 005 Happy Ending

Cheuk Mun Sum and Amy Yau

Beautiful crystal trophies.

Costume Bear Hobby 1st place winners


  Gloria Chan
Gloria Handicraft Studio and HKTBA President
Member since June 2009

See related article